Residential: 615-630-7887  I Commercial: 615-577-1777

Directory

Rob Hosseini

Chief Operating Officer

rhosseini@total-hvac.com

615-445-4406

Stanley Dotson

Director of Education

sdotson@total-hvac.com

615-630-7883

Mia Abernathy

Human Resources Director

mabernathy@total-hvac.com

615-445-4403

Wayne Lowman

Vice President Commercial Development

wlowman@total-hvac.com

615-445-4414

Jeff Brandstetter

President Commercial Construction

jbrandstetter@total-hvac.com

615-445-4417

Ben O'Brien

Commercial Service Account Manager

Bobrien@total-hvac.com

615-445-4405

Ray Hansen

Commercial Service Manager

Rhansen@total-hvac.com

615-445-4401

Jason Brickey

Residential & Commercial Install Manager

jbrickey@total-hvac.com

615-445-4408

Jeff Holland

Senior Project Director

jholland@total-hvac.com

615-445-4440

Keith Bellar

Residential and Replacement Service Director

kbellar@total-hvac.com

615-620-8860

Clay McKinney

Residential Service Manager

cmckinney@total-hvac.com

615-445-4409

Gary Gray

Plumbing Manager

ggray@total-hvac.com

615-445-4436

Jacob Cawthorn

VP of Operation - Commercial Construction

jcawthorn@total-hvac.com

615-445-3432

Sam Jones

Director of Commercial Services

sjones@total-hvac.com

615-445-4412

Tina Spence

Executive Administrator Assistant

tspence@total-hvac.com

615-445-4404

Chris Kullman

Generator Solution Manager

ckullman@total-hvac.com

615-630-7884

Matt McKee

Commercial Project Manager

mmckee@total-hvac.com

615-453-3444

Ronnie  Dies

Commercial Estimator

rdies@total-hvac.com

615-630-7881

Danny Nipper

Commercial Estimator

dnipper@total-hvac.com

615-445-4413

Dan Taylor

Safety Director

dtaylor@total-hvac.com

615-445-4407

15115 Old Hickory Blvd., Suite B Nashville, TN 37211

Residential: 615.630-7887 I Commercial: 615-577-1777